Kontakt

SGA Conveyor System AB
Ehns gata 10
SE-511 56
Kinna
Sverige

Tel: +46 (0) 320-17100

Tommy Klasson

VD / Försäljning
Tel: +46 (0) 320-17102
Mail: tommy.klasson@sga-conveyor.se

Emanuel Mäkinen

COO
Tel: +46 (0) 320-17189
Mail: emanuel.makinen@sga-conveyor.se

Henrik Mårtensson

El / Automation
Tel: +46 (0) 320-17104
Mail: henrik.martensson@sga-conveyor.se

Niklas Gustafsson

El / Automation
Tel: +46 (0) 320-17106
Mail: niklas.gustafsson@sga-conveyor.se

Filip Persson

El / Automation
Tel: +46 (0) 320-17107
Mail: filip.persson@sga-conveyor.se

Anton Larsson

Konstruktion
Tel: +46 (0) 320-17101
Mail: anton.larsson@sga-conveyor.se

Johannes Antonsson Jonsson

Konstruktion
Tel: +46 (0) 320-17111
Mail: johannes@sga-conveyor.se

Anders Blomster

Konstruktion
Tel: +46 (0) 320-17110
Mail: anders.blomster@sga-conveyor.se

Adrian Gerstädt

Konstruktion
Tel: +46 (0) 320-17109
Mail: adrian.gerstadt@sga-conveyor.se

Claes-Göran Andersson

Konstruktion
Tel: +46 (0) 320-17142
Mail: claes.andersson@sga-conveyor.se    

Jonas Axelsson

Montering
Tel: +46 (0) 320-17103
Mail: jonas.axelsson@sga-conveyor.se

Sebastian Andersson

Verkstad
Mail: sebastian.andersson@sga-conveyor.se

Helena Haglund

Ekonomi
Tel: +46 (0) 320-17108
Mail: helena.haglund@sga-conveyor.se