Kontakt

SGA Conveyor System AB
Ehns gata 10
SE-511 56
Kinna
Sverige

Tommy Klasson

VD / Försäljning
Tel: +46 (0) 725 123 002
Mail: tommy.klasson@sga-conveyor.se

Henrik Mårtensson

El / Automation
Tel: +46 (0) 725 123 004
Mail: henrik.martensson@sga-conveyor.se

Niklas Gustafsson

El / Automation
Tel: +46 (0) 725 123 006
Mail: niklas.gustafsson@sga-conveyor.se

Anton Larsson

Konstruktion
Tel: +46 (0) 725 123 001
Mail: anton.larsson@sga-conveyor.se

Johannes Antonsson Jonsson

Konstruktion
Tel: +46 (0) 325 123 00
Mail: johannes@sga-conveyor.se

Anders Blomster

Konstruktion
Tel: +46 (0) 325 123 00
Mail: anders.blomster@sga-conveyor.se

Claes-Göran Andersson

Konstruktion
Tel: +46 (0) 707 810 042
Mail: claes.andersson@sga-conveyor.se    

Jonas Axelsson

Montering
Tel: +46 (0) 725 123 003
Mail: jonas.axelsson@sga-conveyor.se

Sebastian Andersson

Verkstad
Tel: +46 (0) 704 925 591
Mail: sebastian.andersson@sga-conveyor.se

Helena Haglund

Ekonomi
Tel: +46 (0) 725 123 008
Mail: helena.haglund@sga-conveyor.se